when someone executes the close ticket command it will send the ticket transcript to the channel it has been set to
creates a new ticket with or without a reason
closed (deletes) the ticket with or without a reason
renames a ticket [you must be in the ticket to rename it]
When someone created a new ticket everyone can see and send message how can I disable that to only the person who triggers it to read and send messages in the ticket channel?
setticketlog [#channel] you first set the ticket log where you want the tickets to log after when they are closed
new [reason | optional] when you trigger this command it creates a new category with the name “Opened Tickets” Do not change the category name for it.
To disable everyone from reading messages and send msg in the ticket channel please click here to see how to fix the problem.
new [reason | optional] again.